Jobs

LLP «Dana Estrella»  is one of the leading and successful companies in the sales of medical equipment and supplies on the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The company is headquartered in Almaty, also has an office in Astana and the company in Shymkent, Pavlodar, Karaganda, Aktau, Aktobe.

We always welcome new employees other than his desire for professionalism, personal development, career development and recognition among our partners, suppliers, and among our valued customers.

If you possess these qualities as dedication, professionalism in the approach to any business, self-development, openness to innovation, ambition, punctuality, active and positive, we are waiting for you!

In return, we guarantee you:

•   opportunity for professional growth and career development.    wage stability. •   The working conditions in accordance with the Labor Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.    Help in achieving corporate objectives •   Learning and development •   Work in a positive and professional team.

On employment in our company, please contact the Deputy Director of Human Resources work: e-mail:  n.levadskaya@danaestrella.kz

Вакансии

ТОО «Dana Estrella» является одной из лидирующих и успешно развивающихся компаний в сфере продаж медицинского оборудования и расходных материалов на рынке Республики Казахстан. Головной офис компании находится в г.Алматы, также есть офис в г.Астана и представители компании в г.Шымкенте, Павлодаре,  Караганде, Актау и Актобе.

Мы всегда рады новым сотрудникам, отличающихся своим стремлением к профессионализму, личному развитию, карьерному росту и признанию как среди наших партнеров-поставщиков, так и среди наших уважаемых заказчиков.
Если Вы обладаете такими качествами как:  целеустремленность,  профессионализм в подходе к любому делу, саморазвитие, открытость к инновациям, амбициозность, пунктуальность, активность и позитив, то мы Вас ждем!

В свою очередь, мы гарантируем вам:

•  Возможность профессионального и карьерного роста.
  Стабильную заработную плату.
•  Условия труда в соответствие с Трудовым Кодексом РК.
  Помощь в достижении корпоративных целей
•  Обучение и повышение квалификации
•  Работу в позитивной и профессиональной команде.
По вопросам трудоустройства в нашу компанию обращайтесь к заместителю директора по кадровой работе по: e-mail: n.levadskaya@danaestrella.kz